Duped Again!


(March 1, 2011) I finally got around to looking at the syllabus and it says that the self-portrait isn’t due until next week. Last night I was trying to figure out the calculations for my mat boards. All wrong. My husband started to do it. For whatever reason he  it took him a long time to figure out what went wrong – 2 boards (I think) later. I could take more photos for my self-portrait, but it left a bad taste in my mouth. I’ll just give him what I got and work on redos and the last project this weekend.

Three more weeks left of this class after this week. 🙂

Duped Again!

Leave a Reply

