The Kitty Cat


Kitty cat followed me the whole time around the junk yard while I took pictures and got in my way. It’s hard taking a picture when a cat decides to sit on my subject matter or when his nose is on my lens. I pet him and he bites me (gratitude). He rubs up against my legs even though I’m allergic to pet dander. When I put the camera on him to take a picture, he walked away. And then come back. We played this game the whole time I was there.  At least the junk yard dog didn’t bark at me today, but he gave me a suspicious look…

The Kitty Cat

Leave a Reply

