Back to School


So my grade wasn’t a mistake after all…I still wonder how he figured out our grades.

So our first project is similar to what I chose in the last project. How sucky is that? It sucks because I need new material for this project. I’m dried up of ideas like a Georgia drought. I have Teacher Dude again, so I have to take 5 million pictures like I have nothing else to do.

We also have 2 books for this class – one, the teachers composed of useful information and the other book I will fall asleep reading. So of course, I have to read all this garbage because it may be on the “weekly quizzes”.

I wish I didn’t have a play date tomorrow because I would like to start this new project; my son is on spring break this week. Oh, what a mom has to go through.

Back to School

Leave a Reply

