Summer is Almost Here


…and I haven’t blogged in years. I’ve been very busy at school. My son has been taking tennis lessons twice a week. School ends for him on Friday. I wish that our school dates coincided because I won’t be able to do any work with him around. Before the quarter started, I posted some jewelry on my FB and it sold before I was able to put it up for sale – what a nice feeling. And here they are:

I made 2 earrings for Christian’s teachers. I made an extra pair of this one because I would like to sell it (the second to last pair):

The other pair:

I wish I had more time to bead. I will have some time after my class is over.

Summer is Almost Here

Leave a Reply

