The Good News and the Bad News


Do you want the good news or the bad news first?

Since I didn’t hear an answer I will give you the good news. I’ve been on Art Fire for almost a year now and I made a sale the other day, which makes 2 sales in total! Wow! Yes there is sarcasm in my voice, but I’m pleased that the second customer is not a friend, like the first one was. I worked hard to get free advertising for my store. I’m thankful that the store was free…

The bad news is that I will be closing my store August 15, because it is no longer free. 😦 I’m not making enough money to support a store on their site. Sooooo…

I’ll be moving to Facebook to sell my stuff until I can figure out what to do. I will keep updating my blog for new items if you are interested in purchasing an item. It’s a good thing school will be starting next week for my son so I can concentrate on getting this completed.

Ta-ta!

The Good News and the Bad News

Leave a Reply

