No, I’m Not a Mean Mom (Reprise)


My son goes out to play with his friends the other day. He asked me if he can take his cars outside. I asked which ones and he showed me. I said yes. Then he wanted to take his more expensive cars outside. My husband said no. My son said he would not be invited to his friend’s brother’s birthday party if he didn’t bring out his toys.

That drew the line for my husband. My husband said, then you won’t be invited to Christian’s birthday party and you won’t be able to come with us to see any fireworks!

They all got scared. He told the boy to bring out his toys. The boy said he wasn’t allowed. Hmmm…

Have a  great Labor Day!

No, I’m Not a Mean Mom (Reprise)

Leave a Reply

