God’s Circle of Life


If you have been following my posts this past week, lots of things have happened – life. Or should I say death. But I do believe that death isn’t the end. There’s always a new chapter to write.

Although life on Earth ends for us at some point, it continues elsewhere. My hopes that mine will continue in Heaven.

Ms. Katherine, a very loving person, has passed today. She was my son’s Sunday school teacher. She has taught many kids about God who are now adults. She is one of the few loving, God-fearing people I ever met. I believe people come into our lives for a reason.

Thank you Ms. Katherine for teaching us about God.

God’s Circle of Life

Leave a Reply

