I Can’t Think of a Title


I’m glad the colonoscopy/upper GI procedure is over and done. The colonoscopy prep was horrible. I drank half my potion before bedtime. I sat on the toilet for 6 hours. I got up at 5 am today and drank the rest. I was relieving myself on the way to the procedure and at the endoscopy center. The good news I had no polyps. 🙂 Since I have no polyps, I won’t have to do this again for another 5 years! 🙂 Since my mom has a history of them (and cancer), I though it would be a good idea to check.

I can’t say life will go back to normal yet because my husband will have tubes put in his ears next week and I have no washing machine!

I think the washing machine broke when it wasn’t balanced and it started jumping around until it hit the wall. We had a hole in the wall. It never sounded the same after that. We called someone to look at the washing machine and he recommended a washing machine that wasn’t computerized because they last longer. When we got the new washing machine, Home Depot didn’t supply any hoses – we had to purchase them separately (Thanks for telling us, Home Creepo!).

When we did our first load of laundry, it smelled like rubber. My husband went online and found out that there have been problems with this washing machine. We called Home Creepo and they said to call Whirlpool to come and fix it – they wouldn’t give us our money back. Never again, Home Creepo!

I Can’t Think of a Title

Leave a Reply

