The Fair


It’s that time of the year again where all the festive fairs are around town. People practically jump in front of my camera because they think I’m with the newspaper. I have to see if I can do any freelance work with the newspaper. I’ve been busy spot cleaning my photos because my lens is dirty. I’m going to take it for a cleaning tomorrow. I wanted to do some black and white work. I think taking b/w is harder because your b/w have to be just as convincing as your color ones. Plus you see in color so it is hard to think in black and white. Some of them I preferred in color.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

The Fair

Leave a Reply

