More Decisons


I briefly talked about my son’s sensory disorder in this blog. My husband and I had to come to a decision that since we pay out-of-pocket for his OT after 25 visits, we had to cut OT out of our budget. It’s $50 per week for one half hour (why am I an artist?). The last couple of weeks he’s been refusing to eat for the OT and he refuses to try new foods at home. We looked at our credit cards and said, this is the end of the road – at least until the beginning of next year. I’m sure Christian will be excited about the news.

It’s not a good decision on my part, but money talks.

More Decisons

Leave a Reply

