I’m a Rock Star!


Today I went out shooting (pictures that is) in the middle of the park. My teacher is sick of me taking “rustic pictures” (which I didn’t take any on the first and second (somewhat second) project. So anyway, I see the news van park their car and they asked if they can take some footage of me.

They had me say goofy stuff; I had nothing to do with what they were talking about (pot holes), so they used me like a clown.

Then I missed my debut on TV, but luckily a friend found this clip online:

Did DeKalb County pave Klondike Road?.

 

Newscaster in my picture!
I’m a Rock Star!

Leave a Reply

