Busy Bee I Am


Although I’m disappointed in my grades, I do have respect for my teacher after he shared his knowledge about his freelancing.

I think this has been the hardest week so far. At first I didn’t understand the concept. Now I’m trying to find some ideas without getting too abstract 😦

Here are some I didn’t post yet – more landscapes. These are of Atlanta. The woman almost didn’t let me onto the observatory deck so my eyes started to get watery and she felt sorry for me. 🙂 It was worth it. Thank you, nice lady and manager!


Busy Bee I Am

Leave a Reply

