Communication Gap


My project, thank God was not due yesterday. He told us that the picture was due, but what he meant was that you should have your photo ready for class. He is very confusing and I get very aggravated. Instead, I could have concentrated on the test we had and the other project. I was up so many late nights trying to finish the portrait. I’m not a happy camper; he says one thing and means another. I found myself correcting him in class yesterday until I got bored with that. The tests he gives are timed, and I feel like my life depends on me finishing this. I can go on and on about this ugly day, but I won’t.

In honor of having a lousy day yesterday, I did absolutely nothing today! I keep thinking about people that have failed in life but in the end they were successful, like Albert Einstein, Oprah Winfrey, Walt Disney, Jerry Seinfeld, Tyler Perry, and Thomas Edison. One day, I’ll be a success.

Life is full of disappointments but it’s also a learning curve.

Have a happy weekend! 🙂

Communication Gap

Leave a Reply

