One More Week


I thought life was going ok in class until I looked at the paper I bought for my final. Actually I didn’t buy it, but the girl next to me bought it and I bought some of the paper off of her. She ordered it in class because she wanted the teacher to help her pick out the correct paper. Now I wonder if it’s the correct paper because it’s shiny and we’re supposed to get matt paper. We bought Hahnemuhle and Teacher said any kind will do.
But it’s shiny. Since I don’t trust my teacher, I’m going out to buy more paper, wasting more money on one print. I’m so glad this is the last week.

One More Week

Leave a Reply

