Break Time!


It doesn’t feel like a break time, but I’m glad the quarter is over. During the test, the teacher complimented me and said I did a good job creating the layers. Wow, a compliment! He still gets on my nerves though. He had his last stab in my back earlier that day. I think the whole class was tired of his shenanigans. I was glad that the teacher had our class evaluate him! 🙂

I did my first jewelry lesson with metal today. I learned how to use a saw and now my lower arm is sore. I cut our my name. I’m debating whether to post a pic because it’s not all that. I also learned how to solder. And probably next will be the drill.

My mind is pretty much all a jumble. So much to do before the next quarter starts in October.

Break Time!

Leave a Reply

