Did You Have a Good Halloween?


I’m glad it wasn’t too cold outside yesterday. This year I went with a different friend trick or treating. Their neighborhood is almost as bad as ours – no one passes out candy anymore. They just look at out from their window like you’re crazy.

My friend’s mother’s house was fall festive. They had a junk food dinner for Halloween which was awesome! It made me happy that she was into the Halloween spirit. They had mummy dogs, chips with melted cheese,  potato soup, cookies, and a dessert.

The photos below was for a project I was working on, but this is as Halloween as I got this year.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Did You Have a Good Halloween?

Leave a Reply

