Good News!


After class yesterday, I went to the book store to do research. I went to the magazine rack and of course I had to look at the jewelry magazines! So much for research! Actually I did do research. Anyway, I saw the Jewelry Stringing magazine out and I searched for my bracelet. It was on page 32! Totally cool! But what isn’t cool is that I didn’t get a magazine as promised and I didn’t get my bracelet back. I wrote them a letter informing them what happened on my end. I also sent in some stuff for the spring edition, but it didn’t get accepted. And they have returned that jewelry. I hope the bracelet didn’t get lost. My husband jokingly said, “maybe the editor is wearing it!”

Sorry the images are not great. This was my phone’s doing.

winter edition 2013
winter edition 2013
Go go your nearest magazine rack and look on page 32!
Go go your nearest magazine rack and look on page 32!
Good News!

Leave a Reply

