School’s in Session


Well I’m back with Guy Smiley as my teacher. He’s getting tougher than ever. It’s like there’s no trade-off when you get a different teacher. No redos or extra credit. We have to find our models (and one that will be nude). Most of the work we do is outside class time, but I have to schedule 2 photo sessions during class time. It sucks having to rely on other people to get your project complete. If your concept is horrible or you don’t follow directions, your grade will be affected big time. Blah, blah, blah…

I forgot that these photos were on my phone. Theses are from the arts and craft show last month. Sorry for the green tinted/blurry  photo. You can’t win them all on the phone!

These are the bags I used. Actually I didn't use them because my sole customer didn't want a bag.
These are the bags I used. Actually I didn’t use them because my sole customer didn’t want a bag.
My table!
My table!
School’s in Session

Leave a Reply

