It’s Hard Being a Rock Star


I did some beading this past week. I’ve been organizing my beads and my hard drive and trying to market my businesses. Too much to handle. Class for me starts in October. My son will start playing soccer next month. I’m ready to go back to sleep. I need to clean the house. Actually, I’m ready to go back to Florida. Run away…

I need to go back and schedule my time throughout the day so I won’t feel overwhelmed. Wish me luck. Prayers needed.

It’s Hard Being a Rock Star

Leave a Reply

