I’ve Stood Corrected


My husband had told me that his mom does not have Alzheimer’s, but memory loss from a urinary tract infection. But nonetheless, we’re moving her into an assisted living home. She’s been taking her medication more than once a day as prescribed. In the meantime, my husband has been calling her in the morning to remind her to take her pills. Although this method has not been working too well. She’ll be staying with us starting Wednesday and will be in her new place next month. Wish me luck!

I’ve Stood Corrected

Leave a Reply

