More Peanut Butter and Jelly


A while back I did a photo shoot on Peanut Butter and Jelly. I almost forgot that I did this shoot and wondered if they reviewed my work. I ended up editing and I reentering it. They ended up accepting my work and offered me jobs to do. When I found out that they were only paying $15 per job, I rethought this. The job was to do product shots. Since I didn’t have any materials for the shots, I would have to buy it, which may be worth more than $15. Things didn’t add up here. The editors, I found out, were up in arms because the editors were constantly redoing their work. It didn’t sound like a good deal after all.

More Peanut Butter and Jelly

Leave a Reply

