Snow Day


I’m sure you heard about the snow that GA got. I’m really tired of hearing about it and glad the city is getting back to normal. I did manage to go to the park with the family. No one wanted to go at first, and then my son didn’t want to leave.  At least I was able to enjoy 1 day of snow. On my Nikon 5100, there is a way to adjust the white balance for the snow, but it drained my battery in less than 5 minutes so I didn’t use it. And yes, some of the photos were overexposed.

cute bicycle
cute bicycle
the fam
the fam
baby swing un
baby swing un
baby swing deux
baby swing deux
picnic table
picnic table
Snow Day

2 thoughts on “Snow Day

  1. Adjusting to an ice and snow day is probably as difficult for people in Georgia as surviving a hot humid day is for us. (We don’t have air conditioning here because we rarely need it.) I’m glad you had the chance to enjoy it.

Leave a Reply

