Dammit!


When my friend told me that she had breast cancer, it came as a terrible surprise. My mother-in-law bought a Dammit Doll for her niece and I thought that would be a great gift for my friend so she can let out her aggressions on a doll! So I went to Hallmark to buy one. They didn’t have it, but they did have Cancer Dammit Dolls, which was more awesome! Then I made a necklace for her.

My friend loved it! She kept it in the hospital with her. But she had lost it in the hospital! Luckily, it was found.  And get a doll for my mom as well for Mother’s Day, which I need to do soon.

If you want to get a Dammit Doll look for the link here. 50% of the profits go to cancer research.

 

photo 1 (1) photo 2 (1) photo 3 (1) photo 4 (1) photo 5 (1)

Dammit!

Leave a Reply

