Why Do I Blog?


Miss Leanne, a blogger asked her readers why do you blog? My started off as a pity party, which at the time I didn’t think it was. So now I started a new blog with my work and adventures with the family.Now I’m trying to get the word out there about my photography gigs! I also have been meeting people by blogging which is a plus. And I hope people enjoy what I post. 🙂 Most of my friends are not bloggers so I have to repeat stuff in FB, intagram, my photo blog, and twitter. (whew!)

Have a great Valentine’s Day!

 

Why Do I Blog?

Leave a Reply

