I Found a New Way to Network


Me taking the group’s picture.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Whenever I see wnyone taking pictures of each other with their cell phone. I ask if they want me to take their picture. They usually say yes and I hand them my card. Then I say, “Next time use me as your photographer!” I do not know if this will work, but it can’t hurt.

I decided to do this when people were asking me to take their picture after Easter services. I felt frustrated because they could have taken pictures with bunny rabbits! 🙂 Lesson learned. Enough said.

I Found a New Way to Network

2 thoughts on “I Found a New Way to Network

Leave a Reply

