VBS Week


As usual, I enjoyed myself at Vacation Bible School. I was the unofficial photographer.I was able to get creative with one picture.

heart vbs

VBS lasts for one week and I was so tired. For 3 hours I take photos all around the church between 3 buildings and outside, at the playground and across the parking lot. I only lost one pound. 😦

At the end of the day, we have a slide show of the kids that accompanies a biblical story. So the kids get to act out the story. It’s fun. It’s also fun to see what each section is doing to see how the Bible point is put together.

VBS Week

Leave a Reply

