Paperback Writer


Decatur Book Festival

I never been to it so I went this year. There was a project called Memory Makes Us and we had to write a story either about Neighbors or Hunger. I choose Neighbors. It’s been decades since I typed on a typwritter. I was typing fast and all the keys jumbled up. My pinky was not strong enough to type the letter “A”. I made so many mistakes on my sheet; I wonder if the author was able to read it. If the author liked it, it would be in her book. She probably was not able to read mine. 😦 You can make a memory too by clicking here.

lmt.typewriter

Paperback Writer

Leave a Reply

