Mother Calbrini Again, but in B&W


I’ve been organizing my photographs on my hard drive through Lightroom and then, I’ve also started editing the photos. So much for organizing! So when my mom passed my friend invited me to the Calbrini Feast in Brentwood. My parents never took me to this and it comes every year in Brentwood. Oddly enough, I never had an interest to go either! But I am glad I went that night. Looking at these photographs, I like how they look in black and white. Now I’m inspired to do a black and white series at the carnival in the near future.

 

001037972014lmd 001038012014lmd

Mother Calbrini Again, but in B&W

2 thoughts on “Mother Calbrini Again, but in B&W

Leave a Reply

