Trailer


I had to steal a few moments of taking pictures during vacation. Luckily there were a lot of things to photograph near the hotel. If you walk down the street of the hotel there are small “hotels” that people permanently live in. This is our second time at this hotel and I noticed some homeless people around as well. Someone stole my husbands sandals while we were walking along the beach at night. Earlier that day, I saw a homeless man barefooted so I wonder if he took the sandals…

I’m not sure if anyone lives in there, but I thought it was an interesting subject.

_DSC06222016lmd

Trailer

Leave a Reply

